OTC-TeamUSA

Foundation Staff

Debbie-Hesse

Debbie Hesse
Executive Director

719-866-3235
dhesse@usaswimming.org

Carol Arnold

Carol Arnold
Foundation Projects Manager

719-866-3235
carnold@usaswimming.org

TinaDessart

Tina Dessart
Make a Splash Program Director

719-866-3520
tdessart@usaswimming.org

Jill-Johnson

Jill Johnson
Foundation Projects Coordinator

719-866-3587
jjohnson@usaswimming.org

ShwayShreyarthi

Shway Shreyarthi
Make a Splash Program Coordinator

719-866-3546
sshreyarthi@usaswimming.org

Scott Usher

Scott Usher
Director of Major Gifts

719-866-3614
susher@usaswimming.org

Nicole Wilson

Nicole Wilson
Annual Fund Manager

719-866-3583
nwilson@usaswimming.org

HaleyDavis

Haley Davis
Intern

719-866-2357
hdavis@usaswimming.org

RowdyGainesRowdy Gaines
Olympian & Ambassador

MelStewartMel Stewart
Olympian and Alumni Ambassador