OTC-TeamUSA

Foundation Staff

Debbie-Hesse

Debbie Hesse
Executive Director

TinaDessart

Tina Dessart
Make a Splash Program Director

719-866-3520
tdessart@usaswimming.org

Jill-Johnson

Jill Johnson
Database Specialist

719-866-3587
jjohnson@usaswimming.org

KNorton

Kaitlyn Norton
Make a Splash Program Manager

719-866-3546
knorton@usaswimming.org

Amanda.Nusbaum

Amanda Nusbaum
Administrative Assistant

719-866-3235
amanda.nusbaum@usaswimming.org

Scott Usher

Scott Usher
Director of Major Gifts

719-866-3614
susher@usaswimming.org

Nicole Wilson

Nicole Wilson
Annual Fund Senior Manager

719-866-3583
nwilson@usaswimming.org

RowdyGainesRowdy Gaines
Olympian & Ambassador

MelStewartMel Stewart
Olympian and Alumni Ambassador